Petri Ven

Secretaris - Generaal

Petri Ven

T: 02 238 97 34

M: petri.ven@federplast.be

 

Peter Perremans

Vice Secretaris - Generaal

Peter Perremans

T: 02 706 89 04

M: peter.perremans@federplast.be

 

Bruno Philippe

Sr Advisor Plastics & Education, Sustainability Project Manager

Bruno Philippe

T: 02 238 98 04

M: bruno.philippe@federplast.be

 

Sarah Gillis

Sr Advisor Packaging

Sarah Gillis

T: 0496 59 36 37

M: packaging@federplast.be

 

Stéphanie Kint

Advisor Contstruction & Standardisation

Stéphanie Kint

T: 0492 67 01 68

M: stephanie.kint@federplast.be

 

Julie Leroy

Advisor

Julie Leroy

T: 02 706 89 06

M: julie.leroy@federplast.be

 

Tim Hamers

Advisor

Tim Hamers

T: 02 706 80 22

M: tim.hamers@agoria.be

 

  1. Naam en voornaam
  2. E-mail
  3. Bedrijf
  4. Telefoonnummer
  5. Adres van bedrijf
  6. Categorie
  7. Uw boodschap
Google+